Shauna Bugler

Vice Principal & Teacher
Rob Ernst

Michelle Atcheynum
Joyce Bachman
Adam Bartsch
Tia Clarke
Kevin Irvine
Marilyn Kalyniak
Madison Makeracher
Kassidy Nielsen
Matthew Keeskotagan
Mike Kahpeaseywat
Jeremie Nkunzimana
Damien Schmidt
Laurraine Standingwater
Celeste Tootoosis

Addictions Counsellors
Jessica Olson

Administrator Assistant
Trena Barron

Attendance Supervisor
Tina Spyglass

Cultural Coordinator
Aron Albert

Daryle Lennie
Melanie Wells

Educational Assistants
Alex Fineday
Erma Gamble
Shannon Kahl
Colby Peeyachew
Cherish Weenie

Elders in Residence Alex and Josephine Kennedy Financial Advisor Rudy Wuttunee Following Their Voices Facilitator Jennifer Nicotine Library Technician/Network Technician Tracy Jenson Nutrition Coordinator Joanne Nicotine School Counsellor Jill Campbell School Liaison RCMP Josh Trefrey Student Services Coordinator Gayle Clarke

Battlefords First Nation Joint Board of Education

Battlefords First Nation Joint Board of Education consists of four members. These members are appointed by their respective Board or Council.

Two members from First Nations Community – Merle Osecap (Battlefords Agency Tribal Chiefs Inc. – BATC) and Pauline Okemow (Battleford’s Tribal Council)
One member from Living Sky School Board – Ronna Pethick
One member from Light of Christ RCSSD – Glen Gantefoer

Board Administrators

Director of Education – Randy Fox
Financial Supervisor – Jade Kozlowski
Superintendent of Administration – Lonny Darroch